Ricochet News

Final Sunfoil Series match for Warriors

Apr 6, 2016
Final Sunfoil Series match for Warriors

The Warriors will end their 2015-2016 season with a Sunfoil Series match against the Lions which will take place at St George’s Park on Thursday.

After a great win against the Knights in Kimberley last week the Warriors will be hoping to finish off the season on a high note with another win. 

The squad is as follows:

  • Colin Ackermann
  • Eddie Moore
  • Andrew Birch
  • Clyde Fortuin
  • Simon Harmer
  • Sisanda Magala
  • Jerry Nqolo
  • Thandolwethu Mnyaka
  • Somila Seyibokwe
  • Yaseen Vallie
  • David White
  • Ahkona Kula